Meet the Sales Team

Behind every memorable moment at our resort, there’s a group of experienced and talented individuals, working in concert to make your meeting or event exceptional. Here, get acquainted with our Group Sales Team—the people who make your special event at The Breakers possible. Have a question or request? Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Jim Mostad

Senior Vice President – Sales

(561) 653-6603
jim.mostad@thebreakers.com

 

Marguerite Beau

Director– Sales

(561) 653-6608
marguerite.beau@thebreakers.com

 

Shannon Favole

Senior Manager – Sales
Western US (CA, OR, WA, MT, ID, NV, WY, UT, AZ, CO, NM, TX, OK) & Canada

(561) 653-6605
shannon.favole@thebreakers.com

 

Amy Horrocks

Senior Manager – Sales
Northeast US (DE, PA, NJ, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME)

(561) 659 8455
amy.horrocks@thebreakers.com

 

Dan Jenkins

Senior Manager – Sales
DC & Chicago Associations

(561) 653 6609
dan.jenkins@thebreakers.com

 

Bruce Leet

Senior Manager – Sales
Insurance Market & Southeast US (AR, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

(561) 653 6607
bruce.leet@thebreakers.com

 

Cara Pregadio

Senior Manager – Sales
New York & Connecticut

(561) 653 6602
cara.pregadio@thebreakers.com

 

Loren Sanders

Senior Manager – Sales
Incentive Market & Midwest US (MI, MN, WI, IN, IA, MO, NE, KS, IL, OH, ND, SD)

(561) 653 6604
loren.sanders@thebreakers.com

 

Caitlin Schilkie

Manager – Business Development
Baltimore Regional Office

(410) 256 1838
caitlin.schilkie@thebreakers.com

 

Francesco Spinelli

Manager – Sales
Executive Meetings (10 to 25 rooms)

(561) 659-8973
francesco.spinelli@thebreakers.com

 

Jessica Walters

Senior Manager – Sales
Florida & International 

(561) 653 6606
jessica.walters@thebreakers.com